Skip to main content

Academic Divisions

Arts and Sciences – 2023-2024

Dean

Barbara Manuel

739-2432

bmanuel@bmwj.net

Assistant to the Dean

Sandy Davis

739-2464

sdavis@bmwj.net

Office Manager

Karin Widener

739-2433

kwidener@bmwj.net

Program

Faculty

Phone 

Email

American Sign Language (CSC)

Barbara Manuel

739-2432

bmanuel@bmwj.net

Applied Music (CSC)

Mary Munsey

739-2454

mmunsey@bmwj.net

Business Administration (AA&S)

Ben Bullen

739-2452

bbullen@bmwj.net

Business Administration
Specialization in Information Technology (AA&S)

Tamara Lasley

739-2503

tlasley@bmwj.net

Education (AA&S)

Will Galliher

739-2416

wgalliher@bmwj.net

Education – Specialization in Art (AA&S)

Marie Porterfield

Tommy Bryant

739-2550

739-2451

mporterfield@bmwj.net

tbryant@bmwj.net

Education
Specialization in Teacher Preparation (AA&S)

Mary Munsey

739-2454

mmunsey@bmwj.net

Education
Specialization in Theatre Arts (AA&S)

Dona Lee

739-2585

dlee@bmwj.net

General Studies (AA&S)

Cory Lewis

Jason Lachniet

Judy Miller

Will Galliher

Patty Tymon

Samantha Shannon

739-2559

739-2478

739-2551

739-2416

739-2540

739-2444

clewis@bmwj.net

jlachniet@bmwj.net

jmiller@bmwj.net

wgalliher@bmwj.net

ptymon@bmwj.net

sshannon@bmwj.net

Health Sciences (C)

Beth Fairbanks

Sandy Davis

Nicole Plaskon

Whitney Peters

Cindy Woosley

739-2525

739-2464

739-2537

739-2516

739-2435

efairbanks@bmwj.net

sdavis@bmwj.net

nplaskon@bmwj.net

wpeters@bmwj.net

cwoosley@bmwj.net

Science (AA&S)

Sandy Davis

Dave Smith

Cindy Woosley

Beth Fairbanks

739-2464

739-2509

739-2435

739-2525

sdavis@bmwj.net

dsmith@bmwj.net

cwoosley@bmwj.net

efairbanks@bmwj.net

Science
Specialization in Engineering (AA&S)

Brian Hale

739-2546

bhale@bmwj.net

Pre-pharmacy Science (CSC)

Sandy Davis

739-2464

sdavis@bmwj.net

Science
Specialization in Natural Resources (AA&S)

Ben Casteel

739-2441

bcasteel1@bmwj.net

Uniform Certificate of General Studies (C)

Cory Lewis

Judy Miller

Mary Munsey

Jason Lachniet

Will Galliher

Patty Tymon

Samantha Shannon

739-2559

739-2551

739-2454

739-2478

739-2416

739-2540

739-2444

clewis@bmwj.net

jmiller@bmwj.net

mmunsey@bmwj.net

jlachniet@bmwj.net

wgalliher@bmwj.net

ptymon@bmwj.net

sshannon@bmwj.net

Visual Art (CSC)

Marie Porterfield

739-2550

mporterfield@bmwj.net

 

PDF Version

 

 

Health Programs Division – 2023-2024

Dean

Brigitte Casteel

739-2440

bcasteel@bmwj.net

Office Manager

Debbie Aylor

739-2439

daylor@bmwj.net

Program

Faculty

Phone

Email

Nursing Programs (AA&S)

Lizzie Goodpasture

Amy Hampton

Bethaney Hilt

Jessica Jennings

Katie Justice

Kayla Mullins 

Sherrie Phillips

Kat Stephens

739-2427

739-2483

739-2544

739-2494

739-2481

739-2492

739-2549

739-2484

 

ahampton@bmwj.net

bhilt@bmwj.net

 

kjustice@bmwj.net

kmullins@bmwj.net

sphillips2@bmwj.net

kstephens@bmwj.net

Emergency Medical Services Technology (AA&S)

Bill Akers

Elizabeth Brown

Sara Midkiff

Robbie Herndon

739-2571

739-2571

739-2571

bill.akers@sw.edu

Elizabeth.Brown@sw.edu

Sara.Midkiff@sw.edu

Robert.Herndon@sw.edu

Radiography (AA&S)

Donna Corns

Wendell Harris

Danielle Pennington

739-2488

739-2488

739-2488

Dcorns1@bmwj.net

Wendell.Harris@sw.edu

Dpennington@bmwj.net

Health Sciences (C)

Nicole Freeman

739-2537

nfreeman@bmwj.net

Practical Nursing (C)

Teressa Wexler

739-2482

twexler@bmwj.net

Radiography - 

Mammography (C)

Wendy Horn

739-2488

Wendy.Horn@sw.edu

Medical Assisting (CSC)

Kim Felty

739-2534

kfelty@bmwj.net

Emergency Medical Technician (CSC)

Sara Midkiff 

Elizabeth Brown

739-2571

739-2571

Sara.Midkiff@sw.edu

Elizabeth.Brown@sw.edu

Nurse Aide (CSC)

Toby Cook

 

tcook@bmwj.net

Radiography – Computerized Tomography (CSC)

Donna Corns

739-2488

Dcorns1@bmwj.net

 

PDF Version

 

 

 

Professional & Technical Studies – 2023-2024

Dean

Lee Hunt

276-739-2401

lhunt@bmwj.net

 

Assistant to the Dean

Donnie Melvin

276-739-2453

dmelvin@bmwj.net

 

Office Manager

Sharon Rowe

276-739-2457

srowe@bmwj.net

Program

Faculty Advisors

Phone

Email

Accounting/Management/ Business Transfer

Ben Bullen

276-739-2452

bbullen@bmwj.net

 

Administrative Technology/ Medical Coding

Lee Hunt

276-739-2401

lhunt@bmwj.net

Criminal Justice

Robin Widener

276-739-2408

rwidener@bmwj.net

Diesel Technology

Keith Harless

276-525-4578

kharless@bmwj.net

 

Electrical Technology & Mechatronics

Donnie Melvin &

Erick Farris

276-739-2453

276-739-2557

dmelvin@bmwj.net

efarris@bmwj.net

HVAC & Refrigeration

Bruce Olivo & Ein Denti

276-739-2531

276-739-2560

bolivo@bmwj.net

edenti@bmwj.net

 

Horticulture & Agriculture

Ben Casteel

276-739-2441

bcasteel1@bmwj.net

 

Human Services/ Early       Childhood Development

Dr. Winona Fleenor

276-739-2493

wfleenor@bmwj.net

Information Technology (IT)

Tamara Lasley & Dr. James Baker 

276-739-2503

276-739-2415

tlasley@bmwj.net

jbaker@bmwj.net

Precision Machining

Johnnie Keene

276-739-2455

 

jkeene@bmwj.net

 

Welding

Eddie Fultz

276-492-2065

efultz@bmwj.net

 

 

PDF Version

 

#StartHere
You're Gonna Love Where You Go.TM
Back to top